Those Trump Emails Got Freaky Again

The latest one starts like this:

Camestros — Is everything okay?

President Trump emailed you (twice!)
Chairwoman Ronna McDaniel emailed you

But we’re still $42,781 short of our goal and we only have 5 hours left.

He emailed me, twice!

Wait, what’s this fine print at the bottom:

Paid for by the Republican National Committee Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee.

No, not that (as confusing as it is on an email from “Trump Headquarters”) – this:

If you have any questions, concerns, or thoughts on the Republican Party, just click here to send us a message!

I mean, I have so many questions, concerns and oh, so, so many thoughts on the Republican Party but I must focus.

trumpmail

Oh bottoms, I didn’t really prioritise my concerns very well there.

3 comments

  1. jjfile770

    Given the generic “email” address and the question mark at the end of “email@gop.com?”, it looks to me as if one of Trump’s uber-competent staff forgot to insert the correct e-mail address before sending the begging letter. 🙄

    Like