As one of his best and most loyal supporters? More Trumpmail…

spidertrumpgif

Donald writes again:

Camestros-

The politicians and liberal elites have not been listening to you.

But I hear you loud and clear. That’s why I am the people’s candidate for president with a rising movement of pro-America voters ready to take back our country.

As one of my best and most loyal supporters, you can do a lot to help finish this race strong and send Crooked Hillary down to defeat.

Please take a minute right now to complete our Listening to America Survey so I can hear your voice at this important moment in the race.

Now I must add that my Inbox has unilaterally decided that Trump emails are spam. So to even read them I have to root around in a virtual trash can.

Leave a Reply

