A Bit More from SP-Four

Well the last graph was a bit of a hit in Puppy circles and even got tweeted by a Sad Puppy 4 tweet account. Mainly the graph is charting the continued rise of Honor at Stake – a book which I’ve asked Timothy the Talking Cat to read and currently he is loving it. Me, not so much but tastes vary.

moreSP4

Now some important caveats! This is just my rough throwing blog comments into a spreadsheet and cleaning things up. I may have missed a comment or I may have mistaken a comment about a book as a recommendation or vice versa. In short these are not official figures (well obviously, because I’m not Kate Paulk* or affiliated with the Puppies) and my interest was just general trends rather than exact counts.

*[or am I? …**]
**[No, I’m not.]
One comment

  1. Pingback: The Obligatory Dragon Awards Post | Camestros Felapton