An Even Better Star Wars Theory Than Mine

Although I really like mine a lot I have to concede for sheer detail and devotion to subsidiary characters nothing beats Noelle ‘Nimona’ Stevenson’s epic Tumblr essay “ZAM WESELL IS BOBA FETT AND ALSO A LESBIAN”


2 responses to “An Even Better Star Wars Theory Than Mine”

  1. Er, I haven’t worked out how to navigate your site. On this one occasion I will ask nicely, but after that I shall get cross, or at least mildly irritated; what my daughter calls ‘Scary Mummy’ . Of course she has never seen me cross; I deny absolutely claims that I am a berserker for the record.

    Well, OK, about the berserk thing; I do honestly feel that we, sorry, they, have had a bad press. You are the sort of person who would investigate fairly; I have every confidence in you!

    Like

    • I messed up the link to the Stevenson Tumblr. Tumble does strange things in WordPress which I think is a case of a computer trying to be helpful. Basically the whole Tumble post gets embedded rather than linked.

      Like

Blog at WordPress.com.